Events in November

Tue 1st November

East of England Social
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed 2nd November

Thu 3rd November

Sat 5th November

Sun 6th November

Wed 9th November

Thu 10th November

Sat 12th November

Birmingham Face to Face Meet-Up
11am - 1pm
Upper Mall, The Bull Ring, Birmingham

Sun 13th November

Thu 17th November

Fri 18th November

A background of orange, pink and yellow thick stripes, with white text reading 'Book Club' in the centre. There is an image of a pile of books under the text. Book Club
7pm - 8pm
Online

Sat 19th November

Sun 20th November

Mon 21st November

Thu 24th November

Fri 25th November

Sat 26th November

Sun 27th November

Wed 30th November

NW OU Students Online Meet-Up
7:30pm - 9pm
Online
RSS Feed