Events in July

Tue 2nd July

East of England Social
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Thu 4th July

Community Drop-In
6pm - 7pm
Online

Sat 6th July

Sun 7th July

Wed 10th July

Thu 11th July

Community Drop-In
6pm - 7pm
Online
The Disabled Students Group's logo Disabled Students Group Drop-in
6:30pm - 8pm
Online
The Disabled Students Group Drop-in.

Sat 13th July

Birmingham Face to Face Meet-Up
11am - 1pm
Waterstones Coffee Shop (First Floor), 24-26 High Street, Birmingham

Sun 14th July

Thu 18th July

Community Drop-In
6pm - 7pm
Online

Sat 20th July

Sun 21st July

Thu 25th July

Community Drop-In
6pm - 7pm
Online

Sat 27th July

Sun 28th July

Wed 31st July

FASS Connect
6:30pm - 7:30pm
NW OU Students Online Meet-Up
7:30pm - 9pm
Online
RSS Feed