Events in April

Sun 21st April

Mon 22nd April

A photograph of plastic, with text in the centre reading 'Environment & Sustainability Earth Day Panel Discussion Planet vs. Plastics'. Earth Day Panel Discussion: Planet vs. Plastics
6:30pm - 8pm
Microsoft Teams
sustainability

Tue 23rd April

A photograph of bananas with text in the centre reading 'Environment & Sustainability How Bad Are Bananas?' How Bad Are Bananas?
7pm - 8pm
Microsoft Teams

Wed 24th April

the image shows a forest and the text reads environment and sustainability Responsible Futures student focus group Sustainability student focus group
11am - 11:45am
Online - you will be emailed a link separately
This is for students not currently involved in any environmental sustainability groups so anyone is welcome!
FASS Connect
6:30pm - 7:30pm
NW OU Students Online Meet-Up
7:30pm - 9pm
Online

Thu 25th April

Arts and Humanities Society Event
noon - 3:30pm
Reading Museum, Blagrave Street, Reading RG1 1QH

Sun 28th April

Mon 29th April

Wed 1st May

Thu 2nd May

Fri 3rd May

Book Club
7pm - 8pm
Online

Tue 7th May

East of England Social
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Wed 8th May

Thu 9th May

The Disabled Students Group's logo Disabled Students Group Drop-in
6:30pm - 8pm
Online
The Disabled Students Group Drop-in.

Fri 10th May

Bingo
7pm - 8:30pm
Online

Sat 11th May

Aberdeen OU Students Meet-Up
11am - 1pm
The Justice Mill (Wetherspoons), 423-425 Union Street, Aberdeen AB11 6DA
Birmingham Face to Face Meet-Up
11am - 1pm
Waterstones, 24-26 High Street, Birmingham

Sun 12th May

Inverness OU Students Meet-Up
noon - 2pm
The King's Highway (Wetherspoons) 72-74 Church Street, Inverness IV1 1EN

Wed 15th May

Thu 16th May

Sat 18th May

Arts and Humanities Society Event
noon - 4pm
Bletchley Park, Sherwood Drive, Bletchley MK3 6EB

Sun 19th May

Mon 20th May

RSS Feed