Events in August

Sat 20th August

Sun 21st August

Thu 25th August

Fri 26th August

A background of orange, pink and yellow thick stripes, with white text reading 'Book Club' in the centre. There is an image of a pile of books under the text. Book Club
7pm - 8pm
Online

Sat 27th August

Sun 28th August

Wed 31st August

NW OU Students Online Meet-Up
7:30pm - 9pm
Online

Thu 1st September

Sat 3rd September

Sun 4th September

Mon 5th September

Grandparents Club Drop-In
7pm - 8pm
Online

Tue 6th September

East of England Social
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Thu 8th September

Sat 10th September

Sun 11th September

Wed 14th September

Thu 15th September

RSS Feed