Student groups Events

View this month's events

Wed 30th November

NW OU Students Online Meet-Up
7:30pm - 9pm
Online

Thu 1st December

Community Drop-In
6pm - 7pm
Online

Sun 4th December

Law Society Coffee Morning
10:30am - 11:30am
Online

Tue 6th December

East of England Social
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Wed 7th December

Law Society Lecture
7pm - 8:30pm
Online

Thu 8th December

Sat 10th December

Birmingham Face to Face Meet-Up
11am - 1pm
Starbucks, Upper Mall, The Bull Ring, Birmingham

Sun 11th December

Wed 14th December

Thu 15th December

Fri 16th December

Law Society Parliamentary Tour and Social Evening
9am - 11pm
Palace of Westminster, London SW1A 0AA, UK
A background of orange, pink and yellow thick stripes, with white text reading 'Book Club' in the centre. There is an image of a pile of books under the text. Book Club
7pm - 8pm
Online

Sat 17th December

NW OU Students Face To Face Meet-Up
1pm - 2:30pm
Manchester Central Library St Peters Square Manchester M2 5PD

Sun 18th December

Mon 19th December

Wed 28th December

NW OU Students Online Meet-Up
7:30pm - 9pm
Online

Fri 30th December

Sat 31st December

Sun 8th January

Wed 11th January

Sat 14th January

Birmingham Face to Face Meet-Up
11am - 1pm
Starbucks, Upper Mall, The Bull Ring, Birmingham

Sun 15th January

Sun 22nd January

Fri 27th January

Sun 29th January

Sun 5th February

Sun 12th February

Sun 19th February

Fri 24th February

Sun 26th February

Sun 5th March

Fri 31st March

Fri 28th April

Fri 26th May

Fri 30th June

Fri 28th July

Fri 25th August

Fri 29th September

RSS Feed