Events in June

Thu 2nd June

Community Drop-In
6pm - 7pm
Online

Fri 3rd June

A background of orange, pink and yellow thick stripes, with white text reading 'Book Club' in the centre. There is an image of a pile of books under the text. Book Club
7pm - 8pm
Online

Sat 4th June

Sun 5th June

Tue 7th June

Wed 8th June

Thu 9th June

Community Drop-In
6pm - 7pm
Online

Sat 11th June

Sun 12th June

Tue 14th June

East of England Social
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Thu 16th June

Community Drop-In
6pm - 7pm
Online

Fri 17th June

Equality Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Online Conference
17th June 9am - 18th June 6pm
Online

Sat 18th June

Sun 19th June

Thu 23rd June

Community Drop-In
6pm - 7pm
Online

Fri 24th June

A brick wall with the word 'Bingo' written in lights. Bingo!
7pm - 8:30pm
Online

Sat 25th June

Tue 28th June

East of England Social
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Wed 29th June

NW OU Students Online Meet-Up
7:30pm - 9pm
Online

Thu 30th June

Community Drop-In
6pm - 7pm
Online
RSS Feed