Events in July

Fri 1st July

Have you been reading lots lately? Do you have a favourite author? Join our Write Club for an engaging session, talking all things books. This is a regular session held every four weeks.  Ou Book Club
7pm - 8pm
Online

Sat 2nd July

Thu 7th July

Community Drop-In
6pm - 7pm
Online

Sat 9th July

Tue 12th July

East of England Social
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Wed 13th July

Thu 14th July

Community Drop-In
6pm - 7pm
Online

Sat 16th July

Fri 22nd July

Sat 23rd July

Tue 26th July

East of England Social
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Online

Wed 27th July

NW OU Students Online Meet-Up
7:30pm - 9pm
Online

Fri 29th July

A background of orange, pink and yellow thick stripes, with white text reading 'Book Club' in the centre. There is an image of a pile of books under the text. Book Club
7pm - 8pm
Online

Sat 30th July

RSS Feed